4.98/5
Robert W. Bigelow, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Midtown Richmond Dentistry

Robert W. Bigelow, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Family Dentist located in Richmond, VA

92 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Robert W. Bigelow always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Bigelow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Deborah S.
Submitted 02/01/17
I had a wonderful cleaning yesterday with good outcome. However today, I had dull ache and an outbreak of hives. I called@4pm and was sitting in his chair as soon as I arrived. All staff concerned with my situation and can't thank them enough!
Deborah S.
Submitted 02/01/17
All staff are always friendly and competent.
Susan L.
Submitted 01/25/17
.....as usual!
Ian Q.
Submitted 01/23/17
Excellent dentist with amazing staff!
Patsy B.
Submitted 01/21/17
Excellent
Vaden S.
Submitted 01/17/17
Root canal? Not the best news I've heard but I trust my dentist and know if he says I need one, I need one.
Christopher M.
Submitted 01/17/17
Always great!
Sharon F.
Submitted 01/16/17
Dr. Bigelow and Linda quickly and efficiently re-glued a cap that had come loose.
Claudia S.
Submitted 01/12/17
I have the greatest dentist in the world and he has the most intelligent, wonderful, knowledgeable and gorgeous assistants ever. My experience every time I come in is always delightful. Claudia
Kristine F.
Submitted 01/10/17
Great staff
Adam M.
Submitted 01/06/17
Wonderful experience, the staff is always professional, friendly and very experienced. My hygienist Kelly is the best hygienist I've ever had the pleasure of working with. She is able to answer all of my questions and also gives me tips and information that I would never have thought to ask about. Dr Bigelow is also very friendly and down to earth, makes it easy for me to understand things I wouldn't necessarily understand.
Barbara C.
Submitted 01/04/17
Great experience. Everyone in office is so friendly and competent. Highly recommend Dr. Bigelow.
Nancy M.
Submitted 01/04/17
Always good! The staff are friendly, courteous, and keep you informed during treatment. I always look forward to seeing everyone!
Teresa F.
Submitted 01/04/17
5 Star!
Christopher M.
Submitted 12/21/16
As always a great visit to the dentist..
Jamie G.
Submitted 12/21/16
Something I look forward to every 4 months, both the cleaning and visiting with Gail, Dr. B., Beth, Linda and Shirley.
Lauren C.
Submitted 12/15/16
Everyone is fantastic!!
Joshua R.
Submitted 12/14/16
Awesome as always!!
Mindi S.
Submitted 12/13/16
Great care and a friendly staff!
Jaclyn W.
Submitted 12/12/16
Always sure to be a good visit with such friendly folks!
Comfortable, Gentle, Family Dentistry

Services

Payment Options

We accept most major dental plans!

You can pay for office visits and any treatment by check, cash, credit or debit cards.

We also offer and accept patient financing through CareCredit.

Please call our office to discuss payment options or insurance coverage.

Location
Midtown Richmond Dentistry
5700 Old Richmond Avenue, Suite A4
Richmond, VA 23226
Phone: 804-729-8518
Fax: 804-288-1034
Office Hours

Get in touch

804-729-8518