4.98/5
Robert W. Bigelow, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Midtown Richmond Dentistry

Robert W. Bigelow, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Family Dentist located in Richmond, VA

93 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Robert W. Bigelow always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Bigelow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jaclyn W.
Submitted 12/12/16
Always sure to be a good visit with such friendly folks!
Deborah P.
Submitted 12/08/16
Promp, caring, and friendly! Always satisfied with services.
Laurence H.
Submitted 12/07/16
Efficient, thorough, courteous: Dr Bigelow and his team always take the best care of me and my family
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 12/06/16
Wonderful!
Lelia K.
Submitted 11/29/16
Everyone is so nice and welcoming. Been with Beth and Shirley for at least seventeen years which I'm pretty sure indicates my appreciation for the group.
Karen M.
Submitted 11/29/16
Kind & patient w/me..... Good music! and laughter!
Evan R.
Submitted 11/23/16
Gail was great. She was incredibly thorough when cleaning my teeth, not only going through it with the cavitron, but also scaling and giving me great advice. Dr Bigelow was friendly, taking time to talk to me about a solid plan for my teeth. The lady at the front desk was great also.
Brett C.
Submitted 11/16/16
Dr. Bigelow and his team provide quality service with a friendly attitude. Always a pleasure to see his team.
Nathan H.
Submitted 11/14/16
Always a positive experience. He and the team handled a tough filling quickly with no discomfort. Feels like family.
Kathryn M.
Submitted 11/11/16
Going to the dentist is actually fun
Karen P.
Submitted 11/10/16
I absolutely hate going to the dentist. Dr. Bigelow & his staff make the experience great! Would never change seeing him for all my dental needs.
Roni W.
Submitted 11/10/16
It was a wonderful experience. All of the staff are extremely professional and very welcoming.
Pamela H.
Submitted 11/08/16
Great service as always!
Art R.
Submitted 11/04/16
Great!
George T.
Submitted 11/04/16
Terrific as always.
Thomas L.
Submitted 11/02/16
I had my teeth cleaned. It was great.
Harlean O.
Submitted 11/02/16
Excellent, professional care, very personable and caring staff and attractive office. Keep up the good work!
Cheryl Y.
Submitted 11/02/16
Great, as always!
Geraldine P.
Submitted 11/01/16
Thanks you do great work. Loved watching my crown made. Amazing!!!
Wendy J.
Submitted 11/01/16
Always a good experience. Pleasant staff.
Comfortable, Gentle, Family Dentistry

Services

Payment Options

We accept most major dental plans!

You can pay for office visits and any treatment by check, cash, credit or debit cards.

We also offer and accept patient financing through CareCredit.

Please call our office to discuss payment options or insurance coverage.

Location
Midtown Richmond Dentistry
5700 Old Richmond Avenue, Suite A4
Richmond, VA 23226
Phone: 804-729-8518
Fax: 804-288-1034
Office Hours

Get in touch

804-729-8518