4.98/5
Robert W. Bigelow, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Midtown Richmond Dentistry

Robert W. Bigelow, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Family Dentist located in Richmond, VA

92 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Robert W. Bigelow always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Bigelow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Eleanor U.
Submitted 10/25/16
It is always good.
William C.
Submitted 10/24/16
Was able to fit me an in a timely fashion. Staff is always friendly and ready to assist/
Christopher C.
Submitted 10/18/16
Responsive, caring, and a straight shooting team - can't recommend Dr. Bigelow and the team more.
Amber I.
Submitted 10/18/16
Friendly staff as always! Clean office and great care...thanks!
Jonathan W.
Submitted 10/18/16
Dr. Bigelow and his staff took me in for a painful emergency issue. They worked me into the schedule and fixed me up in an hour! Such a great attitude and skill. Thank you! Thank you!
John S.
Submitted 10/17/16
Great service and friendly atmosphere!
April F.
Submitted 10/13/16
I always have a great time when I come to see Dr. Bigelow and Kelly
Kathy P.
Submitted 10/12/16
Dr. Bigelow and his staff are the best! I have been coming here since my teen years.
Cheryl Y.
Submitted 10/12/16
Phenomenal experience replacing an old, worn out crown!! I love my new one!!
Carol H.
Submitted 10/11/16
Everyone is always great at this practice. Speaking of practices, I hate these follow-up reviews - just stay friendly and keep up the good service.
Derby B.
Submitted 10/06/16
Always great! Love all the folks that work here.
Anne J.
Submitted 09/28/16
Dr. Bigelow and his support staff are professional, proficient, and polite. Additionally, I never have to wait to be seen. The office presents a clean, well-organized and cheerful environment.
Joshua R.
Submitted 09/27/16
Great office! Great Experience!
Spencer C.
Submitted 09/20/16
One of the very best in Richmond . Great office with a fantastic staff - Taken great care of me for 20+ years
Frederick M.
Submitted 09/20/16
Always great, thanks!
Christopher H.
Submitted 09/18/16
great thanks
Michael T.
Submitted 09/16/16
As always, everyone was very polite and nice to deal with.
Terry D.
Submitted 09/15/16
Care was thorough and efficient. A pleasant atmosphere.
Haley M.
Submitted 09/09/16
Dr. Bigelow and his team are always friendly and professional whenever I come in.
Justin G.
Submitted 09/01/16
They were great!
Comfortable, Gentle, Family Dentistry

Services

Payment Options

We accept most major dental plans!

You can pay for office visits and any treatment by check, cash, credit or debit cards.

We also offer and accept patient financing through CareCredit.

Please call our office to discuss payment options or insurance coverage.

Location
Midtown Richmond Dentistry
5700 Old Richmond Avenue, Suite A4
Richmond, VA 23226
Phone: 804-729-8518
Fax: 804-288-1034
Office Hours

Get in touch

804-729-8518