4.98/5
Robert W. Bigelow, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Midtown Richmond Dentistry

Robert W. Bigelow, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Family Dentist located in Richmond, VA

92 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Robert W. Bigelow always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Bigelow below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jonathan W.
Submitted 08/23/17
Wonderful staff, great service, convenient location.
David F.
Submitted 07/31/17
Always a nice experience!
Gerry Q.
Submitted 06/27/17
Dr. Bigelow and his staff are very capable and they all do high quality work. They are always very friendly and personable.
Patsy B.
Submitted 06/19/17
He is excellent
Tiara H.
Submitted 06/02/17
Wouldn't trust anyone else with my teeth! Absolutely love this place and everyone here.
Joseph H.
Submitted 05/23/17
very good
Beth R.
Submitted 05/19/17
Thorough, kind. Family like practice.
Jaclyn W.
Submitted 05/02/17
Wonderful, friendly office!
Jamie G.
Submitted 04/17/17
I look forward to going for my teeth cleaning with Gail. She is so thorough and professional. Everyone in the office is super friendly.
John S.
Submitted 04/17/17
great service...
Meade G.
Submitted 04/06/17
The group is always so friendly and welcoming! - P.S. I would prefer not to have my feedback publicly posted, as indicated below.
Arthur F.
Submitted 04/03/17
Excellent job by Gail and Dr. Bigelow. Wonderful welcome by Beth and Shirley. Overall, a great experience--high professionalism, skill, and courtesy. Thanks!
Deborah S.
Submitted 04/03/17
Dr Bigelow and his experienced staff always exceed my expectations. If it's a cleaning or more involved crown, I'm confident he takes pride in performing at the highest levels. I appreciate his effort to always do an awesome job. Thanks to him and the staff that assists him daily!
Spencer C.
Submitted 04/03/17
The best staff and great professional service -
Spencer C.
Submitted 04/03/17
Great staff , great location - just went through extensive restoration and couldn't be happier. Been with them for 15+ yrs . Great practice.
Louis L.
Submitted 02/24/17
nice office very knowledgeable nice staff
Louis B.
Submitted 02/22/17
Timely, efficient, thorough.
Pamela B.
Submitted 02/15/17
Dr. Bigelow and his staff are wonderful! I am very happy with the outcome! Thanks
Julia K.
Submitted 02/08/17
Very very pleased with having teeth cleaned and checked. Another appointment made for other work.
Chris S.
Submitted 02/07/17
Great as usual
Comfortable, Gentle, Family Dentistry

Services

Payment Options

We accept most major dental plans!

You can pay for office visits and any treatment by check, cash, credit or debit cards.

We also offer and accept patient financing through CareCredit.

Please call our office to discuss payment options or insurance coverage.

Location
Midtown Richmond Dentistry
5700 Old Richmond Avenue, Suite A4
Richmond, VA 23226
Phone: 804-729-8518
Fax: 804-288-1034
Office Hours

Get in touch

804-729-8518